FREE Shipping Orders Over $300
0
$0.00 0 items

No products in the cart.

0
$0.00 0 items

No products in the cart.

HCG 5000 IU

Brand: 
SKU: HCG5000

$34.95$310.95

(5 customer reviews)
Categories: 

Description

Properties

  • Chemical Formula: C1105H1770N318O336S26
  • Molecular Mass: 36,700
  • Synonyms: Chorionic gonadotropin, Choriogonin, Endocrine, Gonabion
  • CAS Number: 9002-61-3
  • Total Amount of the Active Ingredient: 5000 IU
  • Shelf Life: 36 months

Description 

  • Human chorionic gonadotropin is a chemical created by a tissue found in early embryos to support the production of progesterone, a hormone stimulated during pregnancy to help prepare the lining of the uterus. It shares receptors with the luteinizing hormone and plays similar roles on sexual development and function.

Product Quality

All of our products are lab tested and the results are occasionally published on the website.

You can have the product you bought from us tested at any HPLC licensed testing facility and if the results are negative, we will refund the following:

  • Cost of HPLC test
  • Total amount of the order + shipping fee

 

All of our products are lab tested and the results are periodically published on the website.

 

Peer-Reviewed Studies 

PADRÓN, R. S., WISCHUSEN, J., HUDSON, B., BURGER, H. G., & DE KRETSER, D. M. (1980). The Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism, 50(6), 1100-1104.

Handelsman, D. J., Goebel, C., Idan, A., Jimenez, M., Trout, G., & Kazlauskas, R. (2009). Clinical endocrinology, 71(3), 417-428.

 

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 15 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
14
4 ★
7% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MK
05/11/2022
Migson K.
GU GU

Great product and fast shipping definitely coming back

Very very very happy

DP
04/17/2022
David P.

Great product and customer service. Thank you, guys.

Great product and customer service. Thank you, guys.

JL
04/01/2022
Jonathan L.

Jon.L I tried this website out due to a payment option and the fact that they had HCG

Jon.L I tried this website out due to a payment option and the fact that they had HCG. I tested the HCG and it was legit. They shipped it within 3 days and I had a tracking number so I got it in about a week. No complaints there. I went back on the website to ask a question And was able to have a conversation with someone on there Who answered my questions which I appreciated. So as far as what I have done with this website for the 1st time I'm satisfied and I recommend it.

CR
03/19/2022
Chet R.

Swiss Chems is the Real Deal

Swiss Chems is the Real Deal

MS
02/22/2022
Matt S.

Great products, good customer service and fast shipping.

Great products, good customer service and fast shipping.

AM
01/09/2022
Alec M.

Good products with outstanding customer service.

Good products with outstanding customer service.

JL
01/03/2022
Jared L.

I'm a return customer and for good reasons!

I'm a return customer and for good… I'm a return customer and for good reasons! - Timely and effective customer service - solid selection with decent prices - usually offer discounts and coupons to save a little bit at check out - Never had a problem with an order after it shipped The only con is having to use crypto or pay a convenience fee. Otherwise no complaints!

MK
11/21/2021
Maxim K.

So far so good

So far so good. The stuff is as described. Got a chance to connect with company's support and everything was taken care of. Defenetly would recommend!

AA
10/23/2021
Anthony A.

The products are high quality and the customer service was great!

The products are high quality and the customer service was great!

CC
06/13/2021
Christopher C.

I have ordered from Swiss chems 5 times now

I have ordered from Swiss chems 5 times now. Their customer service, shipping and product quality is the cream of the crop. They answer any questions you might have promptly and the will guide you through the process of ordering and shipment. I honestly wouldn’t spend my money anywhere else. Really appreciate the type of business they run.

Shipping

  • USA
  • Canada 
  • Europe 
  • South Asia (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka)
  • Middle Eastern (Egypt, Bahrain, Cyprus, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Turkey)
  • If your shipment was seized (International Orders), we will provide a 50% discount applicable on your next purchase. Please contact us for more information.
    For more information please check out our SHIPPING POLICY & SHIPPING FAQ

 

Disclaimer 

The information provided above is not intended to substitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Should you have any questions regarding a medical condition, seek the advice of your physician or a qualified healthcare provider. In no case should medical advice be disregarded or delayed because of what you have read or seen. We bear no responsibility or liability for your use of any of our research compounds and products. Please note that they are being sold for research purposes ONLY as indicated here. We do NOT condone any personal use.

NOTE: In some cases wherein the assigned top colors are out of stock, a different top color will be used to ensure that your order will not be delayed. Should you need assistance identifying the Peptide vial that you received, please send us an email at [email protected] or by chatting with us.

 

©SwissChems. All Rights Reserved

menuchevron-down